International Associates

Samco has aligned itself with innovative companies, worldwide, to bring enhanced efficiencies, creativity, and service to our global customer base.

These international companies represent Samco interests in their respective geographic areas

 

Africa

Metalforming Technology SA

metalforming technology SA samco associate

Phone:     
+27 (0)72 738 6360
+27 (0)83  273 8322
+27 (0) 21 981 6780

Fax : +27 (0) 86 630 2048

Website: metalformingtechsa.com

Main Contacts:
Greg Fuchsloch
027 (0) 83 273 8322
027 (0) 21 551 0012
Email: greg@mftsa.com 

Juliana du Plessis
Mobile Phone: 027 072 738 6360
Office: 027 (0)21 981 6780
Fax: 027 (0)21 981 6957
Email: juliana@mftsa.com


Chile

METAL FORM SOLUTION SA

Camino el Alba 9500,
Oficina 307 B, Las Condes
Santiago
RM, Chile
 
Main Contact:
Guillermo Lopez 
Emailguillermo@metalfs.com
Tel: + 56 9 76080227
 

Mexico

Address:

Ave. San Juan de los Lagos #4025
Col. Los Altos, Monterrey NL CP 64370
 

http://www.kentcorporation.mx

Main Contact:
Mr. Oscar Ortega
Tel: 81 1088 7111 / 7112
Cel: 81 1212 1684

Australia

Impact Machinery

samco metal form group associate

Address: 
6/16 Kenworth Place, BRENDALE, QLD, 4500
Phone : +61 4 7819 6501
E-mail: sales@impactmachinery.com.au 
Website: http://www.impactmachinery.com.au/

Main Contact:
Robby Clark
Managing Director
Contact: (+61)432 545 081
Email: robby@impactmachinery.com.au 

Read our press release here


Eastern Europe

Vaptech

Samco Machinery Associates Vaptech

Address: 
17 Tsarigradsko Chaussee Blvd.
1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
T +359 2 984 1600
F +359 2 984 1601
E-mail: marketing@vaptech.bg
E-mail: service@vaptech.bg
Website: www.vaptech.bg

Main Contact:
Mariela Spasova
Marketing Manager  
Tel: 00359 885 655 256
Email: mariela.spasova@vaptech.bg



Eastern Europe & Central Asia

Royal Systems Inc.



Address: 

180 West Beaver Creek Road,
Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 1B4
Canada
E-mail: info@royaltp.com
Website: www.royaltp.com


Main Contact:
Victor Zaporojets
Sales Manager  
Tel: +1(416)779-8907
Email: samco@royaltp.com

 

 

Careers

Learn about what it’s like to work at Samco and see available positions.

Download the Samco App

Now available for both Apple and Android devices.

  • image description
  • image description