Associates

Samco has aligned itself with innovative companies worldwide to bring enhanced efficiencies, creativity and service to our global customer base.

These companies represent Samco interests in their respective geographic areas:

image

Africa

image

Phone:     +27 (0)72 738 6360
                 +27 (0)83  273 8322
                 +27 (0) 21 981 6780

Fax :    +27 (0) 86 630 2048

Website: http://metalformingtechsa.com/

Main Contacts:

Greg Fuchsloch
027 (0) 83 273 8322
027 (0) 21 551 0012
e-mail : greg@metalformingtechsa.com

Juliana du Plessis
Mobile Phone: 027 072 738 6360
Office: 027 (0)21 981 6780
Fax    : 027 (0)21 981 6957
email : juliana@mftsa.com

 

image

Mexico

Mexico Contact:

Jorgo Ruco

International Sales Manager

Tel: 416-285-0619 x367
Fax: 416-285-1353
Cell: 647-962-6548

e-mail : jruco@samco-machinery.com

image

Chile

B&B Trading

Avda. Jardín del Mar 1175
Reñaca – Viña del Mar
254-0299  CHILE
Tel /Fax 56-32-318-1479
Mobil: + 569-9822-5084


Main Contact:


Christian Bargsted
e-mail : cabargsted@vtr.net
a
lternate:  christian.bargsted@gmail.com

image

Eastern Europe

VAPTECH Logo - Make what the Planet Needs!

Address: 

17 Tsarigradsko Chaussee Blvd.
1504 Sofia, Bulgaria

T +359 2 984 1600
F +359 2 984 1601

marketing@vaptech.bg
service@vaptech.bg

Website: http://www.vaptech.bg/

Main Contact:

Mariela Spasova
Marketing Manager  
Tel: 00359 885 655 256
E-mail: mariela.spasova@vaptech.bg

image

Australasia

image

Head Office Address: 
1 Griffith Street, Knoxfield, Victoria, Australia 3180

Phone : (03) 9763 8000
Fax :(03) 9763 233

Website: http://www.metalform.com.au

Main Contact:

Amico Carratelli
Business Development

Mobile:  0419 534 968
E-Mail:   amico@metalform.com.au

 

Latest Articles

Samco evolves as customers keep raising expectations for roll former manufacturers

The roll forming industry is a moving target… changing, evolving, advancing all the time. In today’s market, customers need agility; custom production at increased speeds within efficient footprints. This leads to a greater return on investment and lower production costs. And while this thinking is intuitively practical, it is far less easy. Samco Machinery has learned that if you want to make equipment perform to the increasing needs of customers, then the systems and people used to develop the equipment must also be as agile.

Read More
Customer excitement leads Samco Machinery to invest in growth

Orders were up, spending was up and optimism remains up. Customers looking to invest in roll forming solutions are heading into 2017 expecting to roll up their sleeves, work hard and have a great year, according to Bob Repovs, CEO at Samco Machinery in Toronto.

Read More