International Associates

Samco has aligned itself with innovative companies, worldwide, to bring enhanced efficiencies, creativity, and service to our global customer base.

These international companies represent Samco interests in their respective geographic areas

 

Africa

Metalforming Technology SA

metalforming technology SA samco associate

Phone:     
+27 (0)72 738 6360
+27 (0)83  273 8322
+27 (0) 21 981 6780

Fax : +27 (0) 86 630 2048

Website: metalformingtechsa.com

Main Contacts:
Greg Fuchsloch
027 (0) 83 273 8322
027 (0) 21 551 0012
Email: greg@mftsa.com 

Juliana du Plessis
Mobile Phone: 027 072 738 6360
Office: 027 (0)21 981 6780
Fax: 027 (0)21 981 6957
Email: juliana@mftsa.com


Chile

B&B Trading

Avda. Jardín del Mar 1175
Reñaca – Viña del Mar
254-0299  CHILE
Tel /Fax 56-32-318-1479
Mobil: + 569-9822-5084

Main Contact:
Christian Bargsted
Email : cabargsted@vtr.net
alternate:  christian.bargsted@gmail.com


Mexico

ACAT Mexicana

Nonoalco #143, Col. Churubusco
Monterrey, NL
C.P. 64590

Website: http://www.acatmexicana.com/ 

Main Contact:
Adrian Nuno
Tel: + 52(81) 8354 8910
E-mail: adriannuno@acatmexicana.com

Samco Contact
Jorgo Ruco
International Sales Manager
Tel: 416-285-0619 x367
Fax: 416-285-1353
Cell: 647-962-6548
Email : jruco@samco-machinery.com

 

Australasia

Metal  Form Group

samco metal form group associate

Address: 
1 Griffith Street, Knoxfield, Victoria, Australia 3180
Phone : (03) 9763 8000
Fax :(03) 9763 233
Website: www.metalform.com.au

Main Contact:
Amico Carratelli
Business Development
Mobile: 0419 534 968
Email: amico@metalform.com.au


Eastern Europe

Vaptech

Samco Machinery Associates Vaptech

Address: 
17 Tsarigradsko Chaussee Blvd.
1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
T +359 2 984 1600
F +359 2 984 1601
marketing@vaptech.bg
service@vaptech.bg
Website: www.vaptech.bg

Main Contact:
Mariela Spasova
Marketing Manager  
Tel: 00359 885 655 256
Email: mariela.spasova@vaptech.bg

 

Careers

Learn about what it’s like to work at Samco and see available positions.

Download the Samco App

Now available for both Apple and Android devices.

  • image description
  • image description